Posted by: Marshall Sponder | September 5, 2008

Videos from Virtual Worlds Hollywood – posted at Webmetricsguru.com

Posted all of my Online Videos from Virtual Worlds Hollywood 08 at Webmetricsguru.com tonight.  I’m pretty exhausted from the last two days and I’m flying out to Boston early Friday morning – where I’ll attend a Web Analytics Association Board of Directors Meeting for the weekend.

Then, I’m speaking at the PMA Digital Conference on Monday morning, at 11AM, in lower Manhattan.

There’s also a small change that in two weeks I may attend Blogworld in Las Vegas – and also attend Buzzlogic.com exclusive Influencers party at the Hard Rock Cafe – but that’s really still up in the air.  I also have a few other conferences to attend in NYC (Web 2.0), Social Ad Summit and OMNA – all within two weeks.

Exhausted just thinking about it.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

Categories

