Posted by: Marshall Sponder | August 26, 2008

Thoughts about the Democratic Covention in Denver

Have a couple of thoughts about what’s happening in Denver and I am writing from my IPhone, so no links are herein.

1 – Barack wisely made a statement about pushing Iran harder; I think he realizes, as I have postulated, an October Surprise is possible and likely, with Israel feeling cornered to act, if the rest of the world won’t.

2 – Hillary Clinton ran a close race with Barack Obama, yet she does not get a silver medal to his gold. I guess Presidential politics is a winner takes all contest where Clinton lost all.

3 – I enjoyed watching last night on my 42 inch Plasma TV.

Leave a Reply

Categories

