Posted by: Marshall Sponder | August 12, 2008

Social Media Camp writeup on Social Media Buzz blog

Nataliya Yakushev did a nice, comprehensive post on Social Media Camp on her blog, Social Media Buzz.

I could not stay for much of the Social Media camp and I missed some good stuff, so I’m told.  Well, that’s the value of having friends who are there, taking notes, like Nataliya did (and she put the presentations in the post, when she could).

I had lunch with Nataliya that day too, and it’s kinda interesting to hear her story, but that’s for another post and another time.

BTW, I did my first post on the “new” Webmetricsguru.com –  but it’s going to be a few days before we have everything in place, at least.  Anyway, at least WMG is off of KMM now.

Wow! My First Post to the New Webmetricsguru.com

Reblog this post
Leave a Reply

Categories

