Posted by: Marshall Sponder | July 20, 2008

Social Media Commiteee Meeting 7-17-08

I meet with my Social Media Committee Members whenever I can and since I have 2 of my 3 committee co-chairs (I’m the Board Director) here in New York City, it makes sense for us to meet on a regular basis – but this is the first time we actually tried to do it.

Here’s a link to our meeting, which I can’t seem to embed here.  Also, feel free to join WAASOCIAL if you are someone who is into Analytics or Metrics of any way, it’s the Web Analytics Association’s own Social Network, and it’s powered by KickApps.

Zemanta Pixie
Leave a Reply

Categories

