Posted by: Marshall Sponder | July 16, 2008

Search Engine Strategies – I’m grinning

I have to admit – I’m grinning at having my head shot used for Search Engine Strategies in San Jose next month.

Besides, the head shot I used comes from this photo of me with Obama Girl, taken recently, which I uploaded to Facebook – I guess I’m grinning there, as well.

Will be speaking at Semphonic XChange next month also, and did so last year, when I also gave a short interview while at the first Semphonic XChange event in Napa Valley – but I never saw it – till Eric T. Peterson mentioned it yesterday in a blog post – so I went to take a look:

Interesting – clearly the video and editing are more professional quality than what I’m used to.

Zemanta Pixie
Leave a Reply

Categories

