Posted by: Marshall Sponder | June 30, 2008

Updated Compete.com Analytics

I don’t have to write it all over again – go read my post over at Webmetricsguru Compete lauches new Search Analytics and wipes out every one’s credits

But actually, I was finally contacted by Compete.com, a week after this post was written – and while they really should have responded much sooner – they had valid reasons for not being aware of my post, or even the effect of the changes they made.

The whole thing was an unfortunate misunderstanding – which I’ve taken steps to correct, on my side, by amending this post and the one I did at Webmetricsguru.com.

I now have full access to Compete.com new Search Analytics offering and will be writing about it shortly (in the next few days).

Zemanta Pixie
Leave a Reply

Categories

