Posted by: Marshall Sponder | May 17, 2008

Europe and the Web Analytics Association – a message from Seesmic

I posted on WAA International Meeting in London Wednesday, on 21th May at 6:30 PM and been having a blast with Seesmic.com (I’ve had an account for 6 months actually – since I went to LeWeb3 in Paris last December). I want to put up a Seesmic Video I made tonight on the European WAA – and actually, I’m really getting into using Seesmic more – so I maybe embedding a lot of Seesmic Videos here pretty soon.

Here’s one I just did – I think everyone should start using Seesmic (just my opinion).

Leave a Reply

Categories

