Posted by: Marshall Sponder | May 14, 2008

RocketBoom’s Traffic and a walk down Broome Street

I was at the NYC Videobloggering Meetup in lower Manhattan last night and actually had a better time than I thought I’d have – Jake and Amir from JakeandAmir.com spoke and afterwards I had a drink at the bar 218, nearby. I also took a walk down Broome Street.

RocketBoom’s traffic and Bandwidth usage has been an interest of mine for some time – so I was happy to have the opportunity of getting certain of my questions answered right from the source.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

