Posted by: Marshall Sponder | May 3, 2008

Going to San Francisco – Emetrics Summit SF

Just so anyone who reads my personal blog – The Analytics Guru – knows, I’m heading out to San Francisco for Emetrics Summit which really starts tomorrow – at the Palace Hotel and I posted a little about that yesterday at Web Analytics Wednesday with Eric Peterson at AvenueA Razorfish – 4-30-08 over at Webmetricsguru.com, my industry blog.   I’ll try to post to both starting Sunday but will be pretty busy next week so what I can post – I will, along with some videos – maybe a lot of videos (I’ll try uploading them to WAASocial – the WAA’s Social Network – where they can be streamed).

Meanwhile – if anyone wants to say hello, who is at Emetrics – please do – and we can always go over and have a drink at the bar if you want.

Leave a Reply

Categories

