Posted by: Marshall Sponder | March 24, 2008

Time to vote in the WAA Board of Directors Election

This year, elections went live today for voting for the new Board of Directors of the Web Analytics Association.  I already wrote about who I’m supporting in a post a few weeks ago titled

WAA Board of Directors Nominees 2008

I voted this morning and was surprised to see how much the voting form changed from last year.  The form seemed more complicated to fill out than I expected – fair, it was, but complicated.  I had to make sure I put everyone of the 17 candidates in the order I preferred and if I missed one, my ballot would be invalidated.

Well, I just hope, next year, when I’m running again, the ballot form is good as it is this time, yet easier to fill out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

