Posted by: Marshall Sponder | March 10, 2008

Live Blogging at SES NY next week for Search Engine Round table

Just noticed this post on Search Engine Round table

SES New York 2008 Conference Coverage Schedule

I am attending SES anyway with a Press Pass  via my Webmetricsguru.com blog – but I’m really interested in bringing people to this blog – I want people to read the best content I have here.   I can write whatever I want on this blog, because it’s mine.

Anyway, if any of my readers is attending SES next week, look me up – let me know by posting a comment here and we’ll arrange to meet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

