Posted by: Marshall Sponder | March 7, 2008

Blogger Social 08 Cheesy Video up – and i’m in it this time

Ok, ok, it’s a great video – now that I’m in it – even though I only appear for 1 second (I was kinda wondering if there was any significance to the order of appearance and the time my image flashed on the screen – maybe I’ve been working on too much metrics stuff today – need to rest my mind from it).

I’ll have a lot to write about (and probably some stuff I can’t) when I attend Blogger Social 08 next month here in NYC.

Responses

  1. Hey Marshall,

    I too am attending the blogger-social and have a 1 second clip! Anyway, apologies but I can’t seem to find an email address. I’d like to talk to you about an opportunity at ad:tech San Fran. Could you ping me so I can give you more details?

    mchale


Leave a Reply

Categories

