Posted by: Marshall Sponder | March 6, 2008

Next SemPhonix XChange is going to be in downtown San Francisco – August 18 and 19, 2008

Last time I saw Gary Angel, in Manhattan, about two months ago, for dinner, Gary mentioned he was planning the next XChange and was thinking about doing it in August or September – he wasn’t sure which one.   I immediately said to him – August …. I have a gut feeling about it.

To make a long story short – I just read today in Eric Peterson’s weblog – Semphonic X Change, San Francisco, August 18 and 19, 2008 and here’s the Press Release.   I plan and attending and hopefully, speaking at it (I was at the first XChange and spoke at it as well).

I like the idea of XChange taking place in downtown San Francisco rather than Napa Valley- Napa was great but a little out of the way (it took more than two hours to ride from the SF Airport over to where the conference was taking place).

Cool, I’m glad XChange is happening and it’s in San Francisco in August, no less.

Leave a Reply

Categories

