Posted by: Marshall Sponder | February 26, 2008

FLASHMashMeet – photo of me splashed all over Mashable

Rather than write it all down again – just read about it at http://www.ArtNewYorkCity.com

Caught in the act -by Mashable! at FLASHMashMeet

sponder.PNG

Pete Cashmore (right) and Marshall Sponder from The Analytics Guru, who is also a very talented painter.

Alright – now I know I need to improve my posture, lose some weight – I look much better than this photo – but we all look better or worse – depending on the how we feel.

I was having a good time but sorta depressed over not attending Toronto’s Panel discussion which will happen at the end of March – I made a mistake but released the feelings – I was still processing all of this when the photo was taken.  I photograph the way I feel.

Anyway, time for bed now – bloggers have to sleep too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

