Posted by: Marshall Sponder | August 2, 2008

SEMPO Meetup Videos 7-30-08

Sara Holobeck likes my videos, especially the video I made of the last SEMPO Meetup a month ago – and she said she likes how I comment on things as I was walking, after the meetup.

I meant to do that this time, too, but didn’t get a chance to – though I had dinner afterwards with some great people at the Heartland Brewery, across from the Microsoft Business Center, where the meetup took place.

…. each company will get 5 minutes to demo their technology and then 5 minutes to take questions from the audience. No PowerPoint presentations allowed!

Here’s who we have lined up, with more to come:

  • HitTail
  • Clickable
  • Ramp Digital
  • eSearchVision
  • ADSDAQ by ContextWeb
  • 10gen
  • Microsoft Excel Add-in

Here’s two videos I made – and I’ll say that I liked most of the demos that I saw at the meetup which took place on Thursday night.

Zemanta Pixie
Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

